JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
We've all stated at one point or another what we EDC, but do folks actually carry everyday?

I usually only carry when I'm with my wife or family rarely when I'm by myself.

Do you carry daily?

Yes. It won't be on my body when working, because I am a mechanic, but it's not far away. I don't leave the house without a gun. Haven't for years.

I carry everywhere except the gym in the early mornings. Recently switched to AIWB and back to my G26. Carried G19 for many, many years and G26 before that, both IWB between 4 - 6 o'clock.

We've all stated at one point or another what we EDC, but do folks actually carry everyday?

I usually only carry when I'm with my wife or family rarely when I'm by myself.

Do you carry daily?
I carry anytime I'm awake, even at home (but I live in Portland which is a dangerous place). Airports, courthouses would be the only exceptions I can think of.

I carry anytime I'm awake, even at home (but I live in Portland which is a dangerous place). Airports, courthouses would be the only exceptions I can think of.
Anywhere like court houses, airports, events with metal detectors and so on I don't carry. I still just keep it in my vehicle and put it on as soon as I get back to it.

I carry anytime I leave the house. I don't know about anyone else, but I feel panicked if I forget it...like forgetting my wallet. I sometimes wonder if I am obsessing over carrying it so much and then I watch the local news and think - nope! 🫤

When I go to Seattle, Tacoma, Felony Way, Sukwila or other below sea level areas, I pack two. I packed in Seattle in 1973 because it was prudent. Today I worry about running out of ammo.