JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I see some ads, and I shake my head thinking WTF. Like for instance, some guy/gal is selling an ar grip that has been stippled for $40 bucks. A new magpul miad grip can be had for $35.

Another ad I see is a reloading bench for $350. All the person did was buy a bench from harbor freight ($159) and added some shelves, crazy.

Overpriced bullets, powder, brass, primers, etc...etc I flag them all. Not sorry if this is you. Clearly, these types of people are out to rob people.

keep-calm-because-i-m-batman-3_large.png

Craigslist sucks. If you like hearing sob stories such as "Hey man, I only got $100 on my tax return and I'm a full time student, would you sell your snow tires and wheels for $95 instead of $400?"....uhh, let me think on that one.

Yeah, bubblegum Craigslist. Nothing but flakes and low ballers. I don't even bother posting stuff for sale on there anymore. "Oh, I have CASH, will buy tonight." Really? What else were you going to pay me with? Unicorn horns? Hen's teeth? First born son? I love when they offer up half my asking price. Bunch of idiots.

Sent from my Nexus 4 to annoy people who can't skip one line of text.

Yeah, bubblegum Craigslist. Nothing but flakes and low ballers. I don't even bother posting stuff for sale on there anymore. "Oh, I have CASH, will buy tonight." Really? What else were you going to pay me with? Unicorn horns? Hen's teeth? First born son? I love when they offer up half my asking price. Bunch of idiots.