JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
If you have a short attention span, you may stop reading now. It's okay.

I've always been a pretty good record keeper when it comes to firearms. It's of benefit for a number of reasons, some of which are obvious. I've been doing it since Day One in 1965 when I bought my first gun. For years, it was all on paper. We didn't have electronic means to do it. In a couple of other posts, I've mentioned that over the decades, I've owned hundreds of guns. A famous line from an old TV show was, "No brag, just fact." But I couldn't say with accuracy exactly how many. Lately, I've decided to clean up these records. Not that there is much point in doing it, but when you get old and have time on your hands, sometimes a project like this comes along that is a way to utilize some of that time.