JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm just getting into reloading.. I realized that I don't shoot nearly as much as I like because I'm afraid to deplete my stash.
I'll be starting with 308 win, 45 acp, and 9 mm.
I've purchased a Hornady LNL, dies, shell plates, a cartridge feeder and most important; a manual!
Now I could use some advice on where the best prices and availability are for powder and primers!

Thanks in advance!!

Amoseek.com
Thank you. I have been buying through them for years. My thoughts process is this. Ever since the States became bent on demonizing weapons. The push has been on to eliminate ownership.
As has been demonstrated, the Supreme Court has our backs. At least regarding the 2nd amendment. But there are no such protections for ammunition!
The Government has already demonstrated that they can control the flow of ammunition. I think that is where they are going to strike next.
I just want the ability to make my own!!

Thank you. I have been buying through them for years. My thoughts process is this. Ever since the States became bent on demonizing weapons. The push has been on to eliminate ownership.
As has been demonstrated, the Supreme Court has our backs. At least regarding the 2nd amendment. But there are no such protections for ammunition!
The Government has already demonstrated that they can control the flow of ammunition. I think that is where they are going to strike next.
I just want the ability to make my own!!
Absolutely. And for X dollars one can shoot many, many more times than the equivalent amount of factory loads. The vast majority of my life I've spent around 1-2 cents per handgun cartridge reload and were one to extrapolate, I don't know, 500+K rounds to factory loads, there's a cost differential of easily $200K compared to $7500 just there.