JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I've been homebrewing for about nine years now and brew predominantly Belgian style ales, but I occasionally do a porter for the wife and usually do some holiday ales including an annual pumpkin ale during the Halloween season. I'm an all grain brewer with a propane single-tier keggle system.

I've been on a brief hiatus after a prolific period of brewing, but plan on brewing a Belgian saison soon for spring.

Cheers!

I've been homebrewing for about nine years now and brew predominantly Belgian style ales, but I occasionally do a porter for the wife and usually do some holiday ales including an annual pumpkin ale during the Halloween season. I'm an all grain brewer with a propane single-tier keggle system.

I've been on a brief hiatus after a prolific period of brewing, but plan on brewing a Belgian saison soon for spring.

Cheers!
Nice. I love me some Belgian style brews. I haven't brewed an actual beer in a number of years since I moved into an apartment without a decent stovetop. Really looking forward to getting a burner and rebrewing a Trippel that I have saved in beersmith.

Nice. I love me some Belgian style brews. I haven't brewed an actual beer in a number of years since I moved into an apartment without a decent stovetop. Really looking forward to getting a burner and rebrewing a Trippel that I have saved in beersmith.

I have a house tripel that I brew based on some recipes from "Brew Like a Monk", which I highly recommend buying a copy if you don't already own it. My copy is dog-eared with notes scribbled in the margins throughout.

I'd be interested to see your recipe. Is it up on Brewer's Friend or a similar site?