JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Right, I know they arent local...

But we've all bought something from them at some point, or at least considered it.

I bought a barrel from them and at the same time bought a gas tube.

I ordered a mid length tube and was sent a carbine length tube (in mid length packaging)

They were very nice on the phone and sent me a replacement right away.............. the problem this time was exactly the same. Carbine length tube in a mid length package.

Someone out there has definitely lost it. Im awaiting their response......

Anyone else have issues like this?
20160331_171330.jpg

No problem like that. Only problem I've experienced is slow shipping, but they seem to be known for that, so I don't give it much thought.

No problem here, I have been ordering from them for 3 years, only place I could get and LPK during the panic. Maybe you should ask for a rifle length and they'll send you a middie.:rolleyes:

They do need to rectify it ASAP. Could be a new hire because I don't think sales have flattened.

Brutus Out

I've had no issues with PSA in the past.

This looks like a batch of mislabeled product. If you get in touch with them you might suggest they get a human to go look at all the parts in the bin with the same labels and they will probably discover they have an issue.

One would think they would have already done this but that's assuming too much in this day and age. Parts clerks are not necessarily "gun people" so this may just seem like a series of one-off problems to the order takers, CSRs, parts clerk, shipping dude, etc.