JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I have been keeping track of this for a few years now...

No matter which day or month it is, everywhere I go, it seems to be crowded... And Im not talking about weekends... Im talking about WEEKDAYS.

I live in Washington county and everywhere i go, like the mall, national parks, waterfalls, hot springs, hiking up a mountain, ect ect, it is PACKED with people. People of ALL ages are out as if they have won the lotto. Hell, 70-80% of the people in my area have 2-3 cars in their driveways all day long. Their cars seem to not move.

I see the entire family out during the day as if it is a sunny summer vacation. No one seems to be at work or school..... Now since being retired at a young age, I have all the free time in the world, so I decided to conduct an experiment.

No matter what day, hour, month or week, it is ALWAYS crowded. Everyone seems to be out. While yes, i understand some people work, but during the middle of the week, i expect the places i visit to be dead. Not crowded with the entire family.... If the entire family is out, then who the hell is working??? The dog??? Their cat?

Now before you say, not everyone works 9-5, then let me debunk that.... If you work graveyard or night shift, and you come home during the day, then wouldnt you go straight to sleep??? You wouldnt be going on a 10 mile hike up a mountain, correct? Because you have to work a few hours later.....

And not only that, then how are your kids out? And your wife out? Do you wife and kids work graveyard too?????