JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
It boggles my itty bitty mind how some doink on a reality show
acting like a knuckle dragging troglodyte can be called a "star".
Oh........wait.........it's television.
The standards really aren't that high. Never mind.
At least now he won't be on tv.

It boggles my itty bitty mind how some doink on a reality show
acting like a knuckle dragging troglodyte can be called a "star".
Oh........wait.........it's television.
The standards really aren't that high. Never mind.
At least now he won't be on tv.
Yes he will closed circuit TV security cameras in the prison lol be on TV every day for 40 year's lol

I have some experience with the prison system via my brother and my cousin 's husband is a big wig in the California prison system my brother told me this is what happens when they come back from court the guards make a paper work mistake and they do it on purpose they give a prisoner his paperwork and say check to make sure it's right like IS THIS YOU AND ARE THE CHARGES RIGHT and when you say that's not me the guard says check the charges is that what you where charged with so basically THE GAURD GIVES YOU HIS PAPERWORK SO YOU CAN SEE THAT HE WAS CHARGED WITH CHILD RAPE and that's all it takes by that afternoon everyone in the prison knows your a CHO MO