JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Now that I've been here a while - heck it seems like only yesterday! - you might have imagined [if, indeed, you have ever given it the slightest thought] that my ignore list would stretch for here to Kookamonga and back, at least twice.

While it's true that I've taken some severe carp over the years, mainly, I think, due to my lack of correct English [even at 75 I'm still learning] - or because my motives for actually being here have been either been misunderstood or I'm just one of those people that others like to throw stuff at - it matters not in the end.

Suffice it to say that in spite of often severe provocation, my ignore list remains as blank as Howdy-Doodie's smile.

I have no doubts whatsoever that I feature on many member's ignore list, but as I'll never know, I really don't care - you won't be able to read this, will you? :p

I'd just like to sum it all up by saying that I like being here - it gives me a connection to places I love, and the people in them that mean a lot to me. And I get to talk about guns with like-minded people!

Have a great, happy and healthy and shooty 2022!

tac [note, no capitals], Mrs tac and the fambly ig.

Now that I've been here a while - heck it seems like only yesterday! - you might have imagined [if, indeed, you have ever given it the slightest thought] that my ignore list would stretch for here to Kookamonga and back, at least twice.

While it's true that I've taken some severe carp over the years, mainly, I think, due to my lack of correct English [even at 75 I'm still learning] - or because my motives for actually being here have been either been misunderstood or I'm just one of those people that others like to throw stuff at - it matters not in the end.