JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I have been a permanent resident for almost 10 years now and finally I am applying for US Citizenship. If you have recently received your US Citizenship, please send me a message and I need to ask you about one of the questions in the application. I do not want to make this a public forum because most people here are US Citizens and would not care about the topic.

Cheers,

Dan from Seattle

I do not want to make this a public forum because most people here are US Citizens and would not care about the topic.
You're doing it the legal way. You might be surprised how many care! :s0155:

Good luck on your journey and hope you are able to resolve your question.