JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Star Wars: X-wing – Rogue Squadron is a series of comic books written by Michael Stackpole (who also wrote the Star Wars: X-wing book series) and Darko Macan and published by Dark Horse Comics. The first issue was released on July 1, 1995. It ran for 35 issues. The story is set in the Star Wars galaxy approximately one year after Return of the Jedi.
The 2005 prequel series X-Wing – Rogue Leader tells of Luke Skywalker's final involvement with the squadron.

View More On
Back Top