I'm a resident of WA and have both my WA And UTAH Concealed Carry License. In WA I didn't need the class for the CPL, but I did take a 2 day class for the Utah permit which covers most states except for Oregon, in which we went over the Oregon Laws and he said we had to apply in person in Oregon to get the CHL. I took the class 2 years ago and still haven't gotten it yet. I will be traveling to Hood River for a week in November and plan on finally getting it done, but I forgot what's required? I have the class certificate, WA Drivers License, Pay with Check right? Do I just need to go to any sheriffs office/local police for application? Thanks! Can't wait. I also want to bring in my .22 suppressor to finally get a chance and use it, is that a problem at all?