JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Wow... He must live in a dry climate. It takes some serious fresh socks skidding across the carpet to get any kid of static charge around here.
Still a good thing to keep in mind I suppose.

I'm wondering what else he had been doing. I've been Reloading for many, many years and I have done a bit of experimenting just what can happen in the reloading room. I don't think I'm going to buy into this one. Besides the fact that he had to have spilled a BUNCH of powder. If I still ANY, I stop and clean up after myself. He looked like he had it all over himself. Nope, something fishy in this case.

When young, we played with loose powder a lot just because we could. It is really difficult to get to go off, (unlike Black Powder) we tried shooting metal cans of it, setting a powder trail fuse to light and things I am sure I can't remember.........it is really stable and even difficult to light with a match........this guy must have forgotten his Tesla coil was on......

Where did you grow up Argonaut? Some of our favorite play things were gun powder, lighter fluid, gasoline...........and bb guns, pellet guns, 22's...... how did we survive?

I call big fat shenanigans. Who in the world wears a grounding strap (he had "unfortunately" forgot to wear one on this oh so terrible occasion) while reloading ffs.
feh