Welcome to Northwest Firearms
Join our community, sign up for free today!

National Mag ban vote Sept 4

Reactions

Camelfilter

Reactions
For those whom have a want, Palmetto State Armory has Gen 2 Pmag deal back at $8.99.

Free shipping on 10+. Tax free to OR, taxed for our WA brothers & sisters, sadly.

Reactions
Note that the Disarm Hate Act is being put forward. I'm not a proponent of hate. However, this is another back door gun restriction law whereby misdemeanor offenses are being used to limit firearm ownership. Like domestic violence issues. Which I'm also against. But there is a precedent set every time they tack a misdemeanor offense onto the list of firearm no-sales. It's called creeping incrementalism. Next thing you know, two moving violations and you lose your right to own guns. Because you might have a gun in the car. Just saying, where this could lead is nowhere good.

Ura-Ki

Reactions
Two Words, Mag Kit's!:cool:
It's how we get around the high cap mag ban in Colorado! cant ban what they cant prove ever existed, nor who owned what! Good Luck suckers, come and get um, but let me unload them first, form a line please, one at a time works best!:s0140:

Last edited:

SUPER X

Reactions
Last edited:

GWS

Reactions
Two Words, Mag Kit's!:cool:
It's how we get around the high cap mag ban in Colorado! cant ban what they cant prove ever existed, nor who owned what! Good Luck suckers, come and get um, but let me unload them first, form a line please, one at a time works best!:s0140:
That worked for a while in California till the DOJ started threatening to sue out of state vendors. That stopped the flow of "Repair kits" quickly.
Bottom line on mags right now is: Get them while you can!

Flymph

Reactions
That worked for a while in California till the DOJ started threatening to sue out of state vendors. That stopped the flow of "Repair kits" quickly.
Bottom line on mags right now is: Get them while you can!