JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I have a Dillon Concealed Carry Tote that I received as a gift.

It's alright. I like how the pistol is kept. I've used it when I had papers or course materials to carry. The Velcro on the pouches felt solid and hold magazines. I've walked a couple miles with it and it carries ok too.

I wish it was larger so I could actually carry my laptop. I believe it would work with a 12" screen.

I've been using my current maxpedition malaga bag for about 14 months now. This one has been used exclusively as a ccw/netbook bag and up until a few weeks ago I thought it would last through almost anything.

But, a few weeks ago the threading that holds the shoulder strap on came loose when I was walking and fell off almost immediately. The problem is the stitching came undone. I thought it wouldn't be a problem, but now i'm getting the cold shoulder from maxpeditions warranty department.
Their website says to send an email to get a service code... well, I've sent them 3 emails and have yet to get a response. On monday i'll be calling.
It is something that I could fix myself, but I shouldn't have to.

I've gone from singing their praises to being reluctant to recommend their products. Hopefully the results of a phone call will make me a believer again.

If you carry a ccw bag, which one and why?

http://www.creativeconcealment.biz/images/Briefcase Exc 7755.jpg

This is a great way to carry if you do not want a murse or you need to fit into a business environment. I have had this for five years and it is holding up very well. Real leather and only $97.00!

I carry a full sized Glock and extra mags and you don't even notice the weight or bulk due to the hidden holster being in the very center of the briefcase. You can carry a 17" laptop at the same time.