JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hello fellow Sportsman
I am a long time Reloader and Shooter and Prepare for all situations type Guy.
Beware of this probable senerio!!!
Most Gun safes in the last 20 years have the easy button installed at the factory "Key Pad entry" I want you to understand that I am a Amateur Radio operator also, concerns over electronic technology being disabled by EMPs is one of the utmost on my list for safety of your family and being able to protect your loved ones and your property. With that being said. The Sun could emit a large solar flare and fry all your electronics and you could not get into your safe to get home protection. An EMP emitting device such as a Nuclear detonation would also lock you out of you safe! All branches of the Military and Government have EMP technology also that could be used to lock you out your safe also. NOT SO SAFE RIGHT, But it's the law to have your guns in a safe out of the reach of children and criminals.
I'm just hear fellow Sportsman and Shooters to help protect your Loved ones and your Life its self. GET YOUR KEY PADS changed over to a tumbler combination set up. Don't make it easy for you to be locked out of your safe by those who could use these few items I've listed.
There are many more Scenarios Just think about it!

Sincerely,
Radideas: New Member
Life long Firearm enthusiast and Patriot.

Can't wait for the electronic fanbois to say that because they are special snowflakes this would never affect them.. and their vehicles are essentially rolling electronic keypads.

My safe has a mechanical lock and my car is operated by foot power.

Come at me bro….. lol.

IMG_3312.jpeg

Yeah, I'm not taking tech advice from someone who posts their password as their location.

New account, poor grammar, and the prose reads like AI-generated content.