JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Got my bench put up together today. I'm new to reloading. Been reloading .223,9mm,7.62x39. But I know it's nothing compare to these guys with thousands of dollars into there reloading equipment but I'm just starting out. Started about at the beginning of the year. But like my set up

View attachment 730847 View attachment 730848
My first kinda bench was a heavy built night stand , so your doin great !

This post has been in inspiration for me to start as well. Well, that and the fact that I can't find any ammo anywhere for anything close to a sane price. Talk about a bad time to get into shooting! :rolleyes:

I just placed a carefully planned order for my first press, scale and dies and can't wait for them to show up. I've gone trough the Lymann manual and starting to read the ABC's of Reloading book and having a great time learning everything.

This post has been in inspiration for me to start as well. Well, that and the fact that I can't find any ammo anywhere for anything close to a sane price. Talk about a bad time to get into shooting! :rolleyes:

I just placed a carefully planned order for my first press, scale and dies and can't wait for them to show up. I've gone trough the Lymann manual and starting to read the ABC's of Reloading book and having a great time learning everything.

Thats how you do it! Check around your area for anyone loading that might give you few pointers too.

Stuff is out there, just trickling in. Picked up some large pistol at Sportsmans last week for their very good price. Small pistol will be difficult. If you have something to reload using large rifle or pistol you may have better luck.