JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Roaming around after signing up today I noticed someone talking about PSA. Didn't know the company so I decided to go check them out. Saw this...my knowledge of this platform/manufacturers is pretty limited, but this seems way too low:
<broken link removed>

Just curious what everyone thinks of this

PSA is pretty decent. I've been ordering from them for probably 5 years. I just ordered from them this morning. As noted above though, they are notoriously slow at shipping. Quality of parts usually pretty good, not high-end, but not bargain basement either.

Roaming around after signing up today I noticed someone talking about PSA. Didn't know the company so I decided to go check them out. Saw this...my knowledge of this platform/manufacturers is pretty limited, but this seems way too low:
<broken link removed>

Just curious what everyone thinks of this
PSA has deals like this all the time... often they have "blemished" lowers for ~$150 and uppers(without a BCG)~$200. as well as great deals on Magazines, Ammo, and other accessories. I've never shot one of their guns, but I know you get what you pay for.

I have personally built or help build dozens of PSA AR's and they ALL go bang every time. I have owned several brands that are more including Noveske and Troy, though there is no comparison, i have more PSA's than anything. Buy with confidence.

FYI i'd consider the kit that comes with the SPARK AR sight... after transfer etc you'll be paying close to $500 anyway... you can buy a cheap lower locally without a transfer fee, and basically get an excellent $200 red dot for the cost of a lower... and get to do a little AR building.