JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
What was on sale for $5.99-6.49 is now $7.49-7.99 Owwwch.

I am going to pass on my favorite ales now, in hope that others will do the same.

I am a contractor and I charge what the market will bare, TAXES aside I think they should do the same.

Don't pass on your favorite ales, BREW your own!

One of the members here showed me how easy it is to brew your own micro brew ale. It is not very expensive after a small initial equipment purchase and you can build some of the stuff from scrap. Gallons of your favorite pale ale, stout or seasonal for pennies a pint!

Don't pass on your favorite ales, BREW your own!

Thanks Adam,
That's good advise. I reload most of my ammo, why not brew my own beer :)
But how does this begin ? space, climate, start up cost ?
I am interested but work leads me away from home for days to weeks :(

I noticed this tonight as well seeing the Seasonal ales at almost 20 bucks for a 12 pack. They were on sale for 15 the price they were last year. I then looked around and noticed everything seemed alot more than normal.

I tried home brewing years ago and just made nasty cider tasting crap. Im just starting reloading, hope that hobby goes better... lol.

I tried home brewing years ago and just made nasty cider tasting crap.