JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I want your gun!

Grab N Go

DSC01906.jpg

I normaly carry what I make, no pics available ATT. I carry more or less than one; God gave me pockets, to leave them empty is a sin.
Bob Terzuala made me and gave me a couple of knives as gifts when we were buds in the 80's, a bit large for EDC,, outside a full blown jungle that is, I don't think he ever duplicated the designs he made for me. I've been carrying his prototype Titanium side locker for 23 years now, it's the same knife that was in the 1988-9 trifold catalog. I use it everyday (sorta shocked him when he saw the wear and tear of 20 years!) but like I said to him "all those marks are like lines on a map, that knife has been on 3 seas and 3 continents and not by any tourist route either!"
same for his parang and Kukuri he made back in '88!
They both traveled to Australia and went all way round via 4X4 before there was a complete paved road, 28,000 miles total and it was mostly bush, cutting bamboo, brush, roos, chooks, pumkin, suger cane,wait a minute vines, snakes and lizards, fire wood all the way round.

Sorry for the tangent/necro here but I am trying to figure out what the OR. law is regarding a fixed blade carry. My google-foo is failing me. What can size fixed blade can be carried and in what manner for you to be legal?

-d

I carry a 9100 Benchmade.
FYI Here is the law.
FEDERAL CODES-