JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I often get email product updates from DeSantis because I like their holsters. IIRC they came out with 20 releases for the Sig P365 back in 2018 using leather and a variety of other materials.

I was asking the same question for my P365 recently. A lot of it obviously comes down to personal preference, but one name that kept coming up in my search was Vedder Holsters (the LightTuck specifically). I ordered the one with the TLR-6 provision. I haven't put enough rounds through my P365 yet to feel comfortable carrying it so I don't have any real-world feedback for you yet, but the holster appears to be very nice in my test fit trials.

I have a tenicor velo for mine and I like it. They are pretty spendy but picked it up on ebay used. Its my first time carrying appendix so hard to compare to others, but it works well for me.

I have a Vedder Lighttuck and the fit and finish is one of the best. The metal belt clip is also very minimal, but strong. I got mine with the claw for appendix carry, but I drag my knuckles on it whenever I draw.

I currently use a Last Line of Defense Associate V2 holster. Very minimal with the kydex and clip. The extra width helps with the comfort. I would compare the fit and finish to the Vedder.

Reliable? I too was initially concerned from various comments around the interwebs.....

After 100-300 rounds/monthly/over a year time period with ~ZERO~ malfunctions of any kind, I've become somewhat less anxious about imminent <list your favorite potential fail-to-function theory here>;

I've used all manner of factory choices, reloads with both lead & poly coated, with no significant difference in function, although the 158+/- hog slugs are less comfortable for my own use.