JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I have always wanted to get into long distance shooting and I just bought a rifle to do that. I am now in the market for a scope. I know very little about them except they cost a lot. I love magnification and I love economy and I love accuracy - I am just a stoopid beginner and I don't need anything crazy fancy, but I prefer not to go cheap just to go expensive later - middle of the road is ok.

I don't wanna get into a never ending debate like those on which motor oil is best - just simple guidance would be VERY appreciated here. I would appreciate it very much. I have bought scopes in the past some cheap some expensive and the last one a trijicon ACOG is superior to anything I have purchased before. It was easy to install easy to dial in and very functional - however I would prefer not to spend that much again if possible.

Thanks.

Middle is not ok for me unless it's a .22 rifle.

Leupold for life for me.

Local.

Lifetime guarantee, just go drop it off.

One of the highest quality company's.

Many levels of price points and performance - you get what you pay for.

Just my two penny's