JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Is it just me or is the price hike on the Saiga 12 in the past two months ridiculous??:huh:
Why is it that everyone is using the excuse "they are going to ban them"?:bsflag: I have been hearing that for almost three months now and still, THEY ARE LEGAL TO OWN AND BUY!!:nuts: So why does that make your factory shotgun that you bought previous to three months ago worth 300$ more than you paid for it?:huh::huh:
My opinion is that the stupid scare tactic is just to drive the price up, which it has done! :s0131:
Are they really that great? Can they do anything my pump shotgun won't do?:gun19::shooting:
Am I missing something or do they fire money out the end of the barrel instead of bird shot?:huh: :gun04:

leave it up to the latest fad in tacticool weapons and all the hype. I bought a 410 version (for golphers) when they first came out for $200 along with the 762x39 version at the same price, I wouldnt pay what they go for now.

Is it just me or is the price hike on the Saiga 12 in the past two months ridiculous?

Hype and hysteria, caused by rumors of bans and bankruptcy.

Are they really that great? Can they do anything my pump shotgun won't do?

Yes. I can squeeze off 10 rounds, reload, squeeze off 10 rounds, reload, squeeze off 10 rounds...in under 30 seconds.

Keith

I saw one at a local bigger gun shop and asked what the price was, he said something like $1800.... "Because they banned em". I quit listening from there. It was a simple converted saiga 12, even the History channels Red Jacket only charges $895 and I figured they would think those were gold.
I will wait for my Keltec KSG, not semi but lots of carnage

Is it just me or is the price hike on the Saiga 12 in the past two months ridiculous??:huh: