JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Any areas for long range rifle shooting in the Chattaroy area?

Thought I read someplace about an area off Denison-Chattaroy.

Thanks

Last Edited:
Why would you respond to a post you don't have any info to contribute to? :s0092:

Would you respond this way to a post that asked about your experience with a firearm if you never heard of it?

Don't mean to sound like an a$$. If I have no knowledge of the subject matter, I don't post.

:s0146:

Thanks

Boy, you've got a lot of mouth for a little richard with 12 posts! Cogs is a good guy who is dedicated to the shooting world and this site. I think the ignore list was just made for you!

Like at least one other member I was interested in Chattaroy's location, which as it turns out, is north of Spokane, WA. Google Images shows that it's a beautiful area, very scenic! Sounds like a pleasant climate too. Image's shows much of the population, also. Are you the one with the tooth?

Last Edited:
Kind of strange he didn't come back. I sent him a private conversation that said I didn't want to get a bad thread going, so, I'll go ahead and remove mine (even thought they were not that bad). Mentioned that my intention was just curious to know, and others may as well, what area he was referring to. I recommended that he remove is 2nd & 3rd post or just start all over with a new thread and delete this one. He never read the conversation I sent him.

I realize it was a Saturday night and perhaps was not a good time to be posting from either of us, however, you'd think he'd come back and say something.

Oh, well. I did my part. Good enough.

Bill

ps: i did kinda like my 'balls in an uproar" comment! :)