JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hey this is Richard here, I have been very fascinated by guns for a very long time but just never have been serious about it. I want to take this as a hobby as I like to collect things and its nice to have a gun for self defense in these crazy times. I am still very green when it comes to guns and sorry for being the total noob but hope that this community can tolerate with me haha. I hope to meet new people and importantly learn new things about firearms and safety.

Thanks, I just went to my first gun show yesterday at the expo center and had a great time. The community seems very nice and open with first timers like myself. I am looking forward to meeting new folks and still learning about the differences between different calibers and such.

Careful; many people new to the sport/hobby don't realize firearms are capable of breeding. My wife was SHOCKED one day when she saw the reproduction that had taken place in the safe. To be honest, I kind of was too :s0114:

Careful; many people new to the sport/hobby don't realize firearms are capable of breeding. My wife was SHOCKED one day when she saw the reproduction that had taken place in the safe. To be honest, I kind of was too :s0114:

Haha yeah I know what you mean by that, honestly when it comes to collecting which is a hobby of mine. This kind of thing seems very addicting, especially with the nice variety of firearms available. I had a difficult time convincing the lady at home but as of late, she has been very interested in firearms.