JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
Reactions
Howdy brothers in arms. I bought my first firearm in 2015, at age 44. I was being threatened by a bunch of violent felons in my neighborhood and finally had enough. I studied self defense laws, trained hard and open carried every time I went out the house. I was soon confronted by the drug dealing neighbors and their felon friends. I took a plea deal diversion in a marijuana case many years ago, so the sheriff will not give me a concealed permit. Obviously open carry makes me a target for jealous dope heads that want to take my rights and life. Since 2018, I have been video recording all these interactions and posting them on YouTube. The "Active Self Protection" channel did a lessons video on some of my content. Titled "Crazy Oregon Neighbors Caught on Video", it has 2.2 million views. Then the A&E show "Neighborhood Wars" producers saw that and contacted me about doing a segment on their first season. I was on Episode 3 and the end of season episode "Top 10 Neighborhood Showdowns" episode 13. I was #2 at the end. I have been to the Sheriff, district attorney, courts and lawyers to try and resolve these "issues". So last September the 6 time violent felon stalker went to a judge, lied for three minutes and THE INSANE JUDGE ORDERED MY GUNS CONFISCATED. It took three months of hell to get them back. The stalkers were in my driveway three hours after I "surrendered" my firearms. So much crazy stuff has happened, I would take hours to list it all here. It would also trigger my PTSD to relive it all in explaining it again and again. I've had about all I can take right now. So I will just leave some links to the videos and you can discuss, question or advise at will. I don't claim to be perfect, but GD I try really hard to do the right thing. I will be interested to hear what sane peopl