JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
We lost our Yellow Lab on July 4, of this year. He was a great companion and a great field dog. Now on a happier note we just bought our new dog and he is another yellow lab who just turned 10 weeks old. His father was a 5 time champion field dog and by just the last week with Henry he seems to be headed in the same direction. I just started training him and he is coming along good and he is a monster already. If you never had a Lab they eat like no tomorrow if you let him. I just wanted lab lovers to get a peek at him and he will be ready to hunt next year. Thanks for looking.

We just put our chocolate Lab down last Saturday so I know how you must have felt.

Great looking pup! Lab pups are just like little kids. They have two speeds; Warp 10 and dead stop! :s0114:

We just put our chocolate Lab down last Saturday so I know how you must have felt.

Great looking pup! Lab pups are just like little kids. They have two speeds; Warp 10 and dead stop! :s0114:

Thanks Cougfan, I am deeply sorry for your loss and it hurts like #$ll and time does not heal all wounds. I hope the best for you and someday you will get another and find all the new enjoyment.

This guy is a pistol now and you right about 2 speeds, he will be cruising and just crash on the spot. It's like another 18 month kid.

Good luck.

This guy is a pistol now and you right about 2 speeds, he will be cruising and just crash on the spot. It's like another 18 month kid.

Do you participate in field trials? My first hunting dog was a Brittany Spaniel and I started in field trials when I was just in Jr High. Great practice dog handling and lots of advice from experienced dog trainers and handlers. I'm not sure who learned more, me or the dog.