JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
Reactions
I'm new to NWFA as a site, though I did do a lot of business on Seattleguns.net back when that existed.

I'm curious to know if, given all the Seattle and Portland folks here (notoriously liberal cities), there are many liberals actually on this site? I'm one of them, btw. Mind you, not liberal in the "so open minded your brain fell out" liberal, but old school John Stuart Mill liberal. Which, oddly, also makes me something of a conservative in modern parlance. Nevertheless....

Put another way, I'll carve off my left hand before I vote for Trump (and that's important to me, 'cause I'm a violinist. Really need that left hand.). Am I alone?

Curious to see if I have company, or if I should get my coat....

In making this declaration you really should explain the distinction between a "liberal/progressive" and a "Liberal" (Capital L)

I'm curious, since you're so adamant, what makes a Democrat administration preferable to another Trump administration.

I'm new to NWFA as a site, though I did do a lot of business on Seattleguns.net back when that existed.

I'm curious to know if, given all the Seattle and Portland folks here (notoriously liberal cities), there are many liberals actually on this site? I'm one of them, btw. Mind you, not liberal in the "so open minded your brain fell out" liberal, but old school John Stuart Mill liberal. Which, oddly, also makes me something of a conservative in modern parlance. Nevertheless....

Put another way, I'll carve off my left hand before I vote for Trump (and that's important to me, 'cause I'm a violinist. Really need that left hand.). Am I alone?

Curious to see if I have company, or if I should get my coat....