JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Im getting fed up with my employer. When I first started just under 5 years ago the only person who I had a problem with was the head guy of HR. He was a real piece of work. Thankfully he has retired as of a few years back. I cant say that most of us are sad to see him leave. That guy almost caused me to quit but I figured things would get better when he is gone. Mostly, thats been the case. Benefits are decent here, 401k with 6% 0.50 per dollar matching, medical (I dont use), dental (used once), vision (dont use), sick time (never been used), vacation that accrues over time (rarely used and Im currently past max allowed), sick time buyback over 80hrs (helps my vacation bank), profit sharing. Pay is lacking for my position and field. Im not even to where I was at my last job when I was a maintenance tech. Now in engineering.