JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I was wondering what thoughts aand opinions are on CMMG and in particular this rifle set up...CMMG M4 Profile Firearms CMMG Inc. AR15 Rifles, Parts and Accessories. .22 LR Dedicated AR-15 Rifles, Dedicated AR 15 9mm Rifles and Uppers, Tactical Bacon

purpose would be for security, general shooting and good starter rifle, also to educate myself for future builds as a hobby.

Is this a good company? I don't seem to hear much about them (maybe it is because I am new to the AR scene) and the price seems very fair for what appear to be very decent parts.

Thoughts?

Cmmg are solid. It won't be too long before people will start telling you there is only 3 manufacturers of lowers and so on and so forth. Their rifles have a great fit and finish. You mentioned a starter rifle so this will work and you'll figure what you wan/need in a rifle. If you like the ar platform then you can move onto the more Pricey stuff later on.

Lol. Don't get me wrong. I am from SE and spent a large portion of my life there. Once I was old enough I swiftly moved away. Yet you never can quite get away from SE. It's like part of me craves the poverty and crime.

You know cmmg and stag are comparable in price. The bravo company ar might be too. They are all well built and have warranties so whatever you go with it will most likely go bang. Uncontrollable smilling and joy are a side affect

Lol. Don't get me wrong. I am from SE and spent a large portion of my life there. Once I was old enough I swiftly moved away. Yet you never can quite get away from SE. It's like part of me craves the poverty and crime.