JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I am wondering if anyone here plays disc golf? I am looking for a new buddy or two to throw a round with, that I would have a little more in common with, than just DG, i.e. Fishing, hunting, 2A... the usual stuff around these parts. I am kind of new to the area and have been playing by myself mostly and a lot of the guys that play tend to be on the liberal thinking side of things.

I have been playing Since 2002, typically play a few tournaments a year as an Amateur and am also a member of the PDGA(Professional Disc Golf Association). I have played 135 courses in 15 states thus far...So yeah, it's a passion of mine just like guns.

I play disc golf. I am relatively new to the area and have only played out at Hornings Hideout since I have been here, so I am pretty rusty.
Nice...Horning's is awesome. If you ever want to play some time, shoot me a PM. My schedule is pretty open at the moment. Also, I'm not uber competitive, just want to have a good time and meet fellow players. As Steady Ed Hedrick once said " Whoever has the most funs wins"

I'm rusty but always keep a couple under the Drivers aside seat in case I have an opportunity.

If your ever up in West Vancouver during a week day hit me up, the church is nice and flat or leverage park is all over the place.

Give the dog and I something to do but it's kinda blah by yourself so I haven't been out in awhile.

Not I.

I play at spots 10-15 min away max mostly.

I have heard of some really nice courses popping up over the years though:cool:

I don't play. Throw? Fling? Whatever you call it. Both those place have what looks to be pretty cool courses though.

I don't play. Throw? Fling? Whatever you call it. Both those place have what looks to be pretty cool courses though.

Sure you don't;).