JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I'm new to PDX and this is the closest club to me, but nobody returns my messages when I call.....are they still alive?

If so, anybody have another contact number for them other than the general number?

I'll probably sign up at Johnson Creek if they are dead, but I'd like to know for sure before I do that....

Thanks!

The Portland Rifle and Pistol Club is at 6130 N Hassalo, just above Rt 84....I went over there and there is a big building with a sign on it, but it was all dark inside....

Those other clubs sound interesting but are much further away....if there is one in my backyard I want to know about it! Might end up doing more than one, or maybe just meeting folks who are members of others and shooting together at all of the clubs!

I am not new to Portland, and I'm not new to shooting, but I am new to shooting in Portland and after much nosing around the web I've just tonight come across this club and frankly, this forum! I too am going to investigate this club further. I also saw the website for Tri-County. Looks like an awesome place, however the PRPC is MUCH closer to where I live. Perhaps they just need some fresh blood? A new member building campaign. I'm calling them tomorrow with hopefully better success. Hope to see you there Stevie and at an event NoAim!

I am a member, but it took me a long time to get through after leaving multiple messages. Months and months and months.

There are usually club meetings the first Wednesday evening of each month. Stop in, get an application, and get the membership process started. Unfortunately there won't be any meetings during the summer, and evening of 9/2 will probably be your next chance. Hope someone contacts you before then.