WTS OR 30 Carbine ammo 230rds. + 100 primed cases

Reactions
I have for sale 230 rds. of 30 carbine ammo. plus 100 fully prepped and primed cases and 50 fired unprepped cases. Being I no longer have anything to shoot it out of I need to find someone to use it. I have expertly reloaded the 230 rds. The recipe is Remington 110 gr. round nose bullets on top of 14 gr. of H110 powder with CCI benchrest primers. As I have been reloading for over 30 years I can say this ammo. is totally reliable, safe and extremely accurate. I learned years ago when I got my first M1 carbine that these rifles are potentially very accurate. However, I also learned that this potential becomes well disguised when used with mil-spec surplus or any brand of commercial ammo. I've not found any brand of commercially loaded or military loaded 30 carbine ammo. that shoots worth a darn. Here's a couple links to YT videos of shooting this ammo. in M1 carbines I've had. One of which I've rebuilt. And yes, I can, and do complete rebuilds on M1 carbines. The 230 rds. loaded ammo., 100 primed cases, 50 fired cases - $135 FTF deal. If shipping is required add an additional $15 to ship to OR or WA. USPS money or Pay Pal works. Thanks

UPCOMING EVENTS

Cerberus Training Group - Run the Gun Rifle
Cerberus Training Group
47 Cattle Dr, Goldendale, WA 98620, USA
Arms Collectors of SW Washington Gun Show
Battleground Community Center
912 E Main St, Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA
Albany Rifle & Pistol Club (ARPC) Gun Show
Linn County Expo Center
3700 Knox Butte Rd E, Albany, OR 97322, USA

LATEST RESOURCE REVIEWS

• 36 Pit
    4.00 star(s)
    Went here this morning. This was my first time shooting on public land in Oregon. The guys from Trash No Land were there as well as other...
  • HighLine Firearms
    5.00 star(s)
    Good prices, interesting items
    I like taking a drive through farm country to this spot... nice selection.
    • kbf64
  • HighLine Firearms
    5.00 star(s)
    Good Friday!