JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I have a thing for combat/fighting shotguns, so lets see them!

I have two, both Remingtons, an 870P and an 1100.

870 Police Magnum I put together to be a classic "cruiser" type, well used looking gun. Has 18" barrel, +2 factory extension, Safariland shell holder, and Laser Products forend. I still need a sling.

1100 has a 19" vent rib barrel that I cut down, brass rod front sight, +2 Choat Machine extension, and a Hunter military type leather sling. Still needs a oversized bolt handle.

image.jpg

How do you like those Speedfeed stocks? I've always wanted to try one. I love the barrel shrouds/heat shields. I want to try to fit one from a Mossberg to my 870, since all I can find are plastic ones for an 870.

I have a thing for combat/fighting shotguns, so lets see them!

I have two, both Remingtons, an 870P and an 1100.

870 Police Magnum I put together to be a classic "cruiser" type, well used looking gun. Has 18" barrel, +2 factory extension, Safariland shell holder, and Laser Products forend. I still need a sling.

1100 has a 19" vent rib barrel that I cut down, brass rod front sight, +2 Choat Machine extension, and a Hunter military type leather sling. Still needs a oversized bolt handle.

View attachment 115511

I'm diggin' that chopped 1100! I have a Weatherby SA-08 for bird hunting, and would love to accuire another one to do what you did to that 1100.

It's a lot of fun to shoot, but only cycles with heavy loads. I'm in the market for another 1100 without the engraving, to cerakote and put smooth walnut stocks on, like this -
image.jpg

How do you like those Speedfeed stocks? I've always wanted to try one. I love the barrel shrouds/heat shields. I want to try to fit one from a Mossberg to my 870, since all I can find are plastic ones for an 870.