JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Yes, I'm new to it all.
Yes, I'm old AF!
Yes, I took initial courses.
Yes, I got ccw or in WA clp (concealed license permit).
Yes, I went to the range.
Yes, I made my first purchase.
Yes, it's a Glock 45 gen 5.

I've got to say that everyone had stong feelings with Glock either way: they loved it or hated it.
To each his own, right?

I'm so fortunate to have such great people around willing to help, like everyone is really nice and helpful!

It's shocking, cuz I'm a girl, ok lady (old AF 😂) and I was intimated by guys with decades of experience using them in the military and at home.
I assumed, they'd be irritated with me in general however I've got nothing but great advice, great expert advice, and looking forward to learning more.

These folks (pew pew enthusiast) are the best people through and through. There's no judgement. There's just sincerity when assisting, advising, teaching, and so on. Now, I look forward to growing in my skills, and 🛍️🛒 for more and start a collection of my own shootie shoots' 😁

So any voluntary information, advise, suggestions, I truly appreciate and look forward to learn from everyone, here.

Best wishes,
Margie

b0d5e333cbc2d6f51185f6e9b0c398cf.jpg

I'm just kidding. Welcome.

Welcome!

I'm in my 40's so probably old AF according to the cool kids.

Don't be intimidated by people who have military or LE training. I've had some really bad firearms training in the military police and some really great training from civilian sources. I've seen some terrible military marksmanship and expert civilian marksmanship and vice versa. It usually boils down to training, dry fire and live fire. Be yourself.

:s0022:

Yes, I'm new to it all.
Yes, I'm old AF!

I've got to say that everyone had stong feelings with Glock either way: they loved it or hated it.