JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hello Everyone,
I am 24 year old guy, im married with two children and my wife is also pregnant with twins. My wife and I are high school sweethearts and have been together since 2003. We got married in the beginning of April 2008 and just over nine months from then, our daughter was born. Chelsea is her name and she just turned three last month. Our first son, Kevin III, was born in May 2010 and our twin boys Bentley and Parker are due June 7. We currently live in North Plains, OR but plan on buying our first home back in our home town of Vernonia, OR later this year.

My wife is a stay at home mom and I work in the semiconductor industry as an Engineer In Charge. Basically, I am a field service engineer that is in charge of coordinating projects, upgrades, tons of paperwork, and is an overall point of contact between the customer and corporate and also a point of contact between the Japanese tech support group and the field service team. I have worked here for a little over five years and have rapidly been working my way up. I hope to be in management within two more years but I am really happy with my current position so no need to rush.

My dad, Kevin Sr., got me into hunting and shooting when I was very young. Most people remember their first time shooting with a BB gun or maybe a .22LR but the first pistol I shot was a Desert Eagle 44 mag, and the first rifle I shot was my M1 Garrand that my dad bought for me two months before I was born. I currently do not own many guns; I have a Savage 111 in .30-06 that I bought for hunting last year, my M1 Garrand that will NEVER leave the family, and a Remington 870 express magnum that my dad bought for me for my 12th or 13th birthday to start upland game bird hunting.