Quantcast
  1. Sign up now and join over 35,000 northwest gun owners. It's quick, easy, and 100% free!

New Member in Hillsboro

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Intelguy01, May 1, 2009.

1. Intelguy01

Intelguy01 Hillsboro Member

Greetings, all...
    I'm a newbie to this site, but not to trading, building, buying, and collecting firearms. My screen-name of "Intelguy01" resounds throughout the web's various firearm community sites. :cigar: It's always good to find some local opportunities, so since I like this site a lot...you guys and gals are stuck with me. :D
    Let's see... I live in Hillsboro near the airport, married, my wife and I were blessed with a cute 20 month old girl, I have a garage with a small beer fridge in it, we like to grill out, I'm in my mid-forties, wife is mid-thirties :thumbup: , hobbies include guitar, reading, PS3 gaming, woodworking, etc.
    I was shown the way here by SheepDog223. I'm guessing was tired of watching my ammo trade request get flagged on CL. Heck of a nice guy. Thanks again to you for pointing me here! I'll see you guys/gals around.
    Cheers,
    John...aka Intelguy01

2. Joe Link

Joe Link Portland, OR Well-Known Member Staff Member Lifetime Supporter 2015 Volunteer 2016 Volunteer

Great to have you here John, hope you enjoy the site :)

3. johnboy

johnboy Hillsboro Member

I am new to this site also and have been watching it for awhile. Looks like a good group so far.....

4. Bajablast

Bajablast Hillsboro, OR Active Member

Welcome from another Hillsboro gun fan......

See ya around on here I am sure.

E
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

5. dennisf

dennisf Battleground, Wa Member