JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hello all, Just a little introduction, I like to shoot quite often although finding time is problematic. I have signed up for the Johnson creek gun club and am awaiting the orientation, hopefully a short wait. I am a freight delivery driver for FedEx and work around the Oregon city, West linn, Milwaukie areas. Looking forward to be able to find valuable infomation and like minded acquaintances here on this website.

Hello all, Just a little introduction, I like to shoot quite often although finding time is problematic. I have signed up for the Johnson creek gun club and am awaiting the orientation, hopefully a short wait. I am a freight delivery driver for FedEx and work around the Oregon city, West linn, Milwaukie areas. Looking forward to be able to find valuable infomation and like minded acquaintances here on this website.

So YOU'RE the one who broke the contents of my shipment last week!!
:s0118:

Just kidding, I don't live in your work A.O. :D

.455 Manslapper!
I'll see your .455 and raise you five!!

IMG_1238.jpeg

Welcome!
Wifey and I used to do the Johnson Creek Gun Club. Musta' been 2011 when we joined. After the shutdown of our entire city/economy we decided not to renew when they re-opened with the stupid 30min limit and reservations to shoot there. I was under the impression that there was a huge waiting list. Did you have to wait a long time to get in? I really miss it. I was going at least once a week.

Welcome!