JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Please understand, that I'm new to reloading. I've been reading quite a bit, watching videos, and amassing the tools to perform the task at hand. Here's a list of equipment that I currently have, or it's in a UPS truck to be delivered:

RCBS Rock-chucker
Lee Classic Single Stage

Dies for 223, 45 acp, 9mm, 300 blk, and 6.5-06
RCBS Ultrasonic Cleaner
Lee and RCBS Powder Charges
RCBS Powder Trickler
RCBS Hand Primer
Lee and RCBS Mechanical Scales
Lyman Dry Tumbler
RCBS Media Separator
Dillon Primer Swager
Frankford Arsenal Case Prep Center
I have shellholders for the 9mm and 223 cases and have a couple of lee sets on backorder from Midway
Reloading trays

Still need:
Bullet Puller (recommendations with links much appreciated)
Decapping Die (was thinking about using that little lee press for this since it's not as beefy as the rockchucker)
Case Un-sticker

I've got plenty of brass ready to prep, plenty of primers, powder, and projectiles, just waiting on the media separator to arrive (hopefully tomorrow). Anything missing from the list that's obvious? Any little tricks you've learned along the way that might not be common knowledge, I'd much appreciate. Do you have a chamber pressure gauge or chronograph for testing your loads?

Thanks for any help!

Comments inline
RCBS Rock-chucker
Lee Classic Single Stage
Both of those are outstanding. If the RC is a Jr. keep the Lee. If it's the full deal RC IV, the two are redundant. The RC IV give you the ability to set up the pull arm as either RH or LH. The Lee is less efficient in terms of its stroke. You could also run one as pistol, the other as rifle.

Dies for 223, 45 acp, 9mm, 300 blk, and 6.5-06 Surprised you found 223 dies... Good job.