JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
I can relate 100% ... Our kids these days have zero idea what hard is ...

My Daughter crossed the line , I didn't put bullets in it but I hope she knows who will be driving it soon ...
CraigsList post ...

1996 Honda Accord ... SPF (Lake Oswego)
Date: 2012-02-12, 7:52AM PST
Reply to: your anonymous craigslist address will appear here
This is SOLD Pending Funds , I will remove this post if Buyer comes through or I will remove this notice if the purchase fails to happen ...

What we have here is a very nice Honda Accord I bought for My daughter , Lets say she has proven to be less than deserving ...

I'm a current Technician , I run my own professional repair facility and I have gone through this vehicle from head to toe to make it trustworthy for my daughter , Well she doesn't get it...
Some lucky person gets to buy this jewel ...

Miles - 122K ...
Trans - Automatic and has been serviced and tested ...
Maintenance - Timing Belt, Water pump and seals, Fuel System Service, Front Brakes pads and rotors , Rear brakes are about 60% , Complete ignition tune up ...
A/C tried and tested ...
P/S smooth and quiet ...
Power windows and mirrors tried and tested ...
Seat belts tried and tested ...
Struts support the vehicle nicely and appear to not be the factory ones ...
Tires are about 70-75 % ...

Interior 1 to 10 I would give it a nine ...
Exterior 1 to 10 I would give it a 8.5 ...

This is a vehicle I would not hesitate to hop in and drive to Alaska and back in ...

Fuel Mileage , I have no idea, I honestly have not driven it enough to have checked that ... The servicing and maintenance has been on the down low, One so no jealousy amongst the others and so nobody would know about it for the nice surprise that's not going to happen now ...