JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hi, I am a new shooter and I am looking for someone in Portland/Vancouver area who is a member of Tri-County Gun CLub in Sherwood. I am thinking of joining but I like to see the club first. I was hoping to be able to go there as a guest. They don't seem to answer their phone and I have no real idea on how to join. I know they have some orientation but I am not sure when their next orientation in June will be.

I am a newbie and looking for someone who can help teach me some basics of shooting and cleaning and lubing my guns. I have done the basics before but I have not memorized it and still have trouble doing it with my rifles especially. If anyone is up to helping out a new guy and can help me see the Tri-County gun club as a guest I would really appreciate it.

Hi, I am a new shooter and I am looking for someone in Portland/Vancouver area who is a member of Tri-County Gun CLub in Sherwood. I am thinking of joining but I like to see the club first. I was hoping to be able to go there as a guest. They don't seem to answer their phone and I have no real idea on how to join. I know they have some orientation but I am not sure when their next orientation in June will be.

I am a newbie and looking for someone who can help teach me some basics of shooting and cleaning and lubing my guns. I have done the basics before but I have not memorized it and still have trouble doing it with my rifles especially. If anyone is up to helping out a new guy and can help me see the Tri-County gun club as a guest I would really appreciate it.

I can't help with Tri County. I'm actually looking at them also.
But if you go on Line and search for GUN CLEANING videos you can find dozens of good videos that will show you how to clean and lube them properly.