JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
I am toying with the idea of getting a AR mounted launcher that can fire less than lethal ammo. Anyone know a good source of tear gas and flash bangs? Yes I can legally buy them. Seems to be a good non lethal alternative in a meltdown. Only looking for a couple of rounds.

FYI I have lots of experience with the 37/40mm LTL platforms and munitions...if you do go the gas route, CS gas is the way to go...makes people disperse in a hurry!

Believe it or not, I would actually recommend going the 12g route if you're going for less than lethal stuff...especially for civilians.

They're way less expensive and you can obviously switch from LTL to lethal in a heartbeat.

I wish I could find it on my phone, but CTS (Combined Training Systems) makes a "can" grenade launcher that goes over a 12g shotgun.

You fire blanks out of it and it works like a rifle grenade...you put a normal grenade in the launcher, pull the pin and fire...it air bursts grenades!

Any hoot...if you've got questions on LTL munitions, I'm your guy...been doing anti-prison riot training stuff for a while.

DO NOT BUY ONE FOR LTL UNLESS YOU ARE GOING TO GET YOUR STAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I REPEAT DO NOT BUY ONE WITH THE INTENTION OF LTL WITHOUT YOUR STAMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very big into 37/40mm stuff. I work for a type 10/02, and do development on 37/40mm ammo. The ATF does not F- around when it comes to putting people in federal PMITA prison for this stuff, and they're looking for any reason to start regulating 37mm like 40. You getting caught, might f- this up for the rest of us, DO NOT DO IT!