JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
I've seen these going for $400 on E-bay. They're not worth that. I know, I'm a crappy salesman, but it's true. I've put about 200 to 250 rounds through this. It was used when I got it, don't know what was put in it before, but it looks like it was used a lot and taken good care of.

First few rounds were lower velocity lead (1050 fps) and every one stove piped. I switched to a higher velocity with copper jackets (1280 fps) and the problem vanished. It shoots straight. I have no issue with shooting it.

My issue with it is that it's "fiddly." I don't know what else to call it. It goes on my pistol fine, but it's a pain to take off. The supposed 10 round magazine is a pain to put more than 6 or 7 rounds in. I wanted more magazines for it, but the Ceiner company is run by a jerk with a reputation for taking people's money and waiting 6 to 18 months to deliver. So I won't send him my money. I've decided to sell it and try to find an Advantage Arms kit.

I would rather sell this face to face so you have a chance to fit it to your pistol and make sure you won't be dispointed in the "fiddlyness." If you decide the "fiddlyness" of it bothers you, I won't feel you wasted my time. Given what I've seen them on e-bay for, I'm pretty firm on my price, I just have issues with selling something online that may frustrate someone that didn't get to try it out first (and likely overpaid for it). I want to sleep well the night I sell this.