JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
So, I've been kicking around adding a 10㎜ Automatic to the mix. Three reasons:

• Haven't really tried this one.
  • Unlike almost any other handgun cartridge I can find mountains of it for sale locally.
  • Just because.
Looking at options, I don't want a Glock and am not wild about a Colt. If I had my druthers it would be something like the CZ-75 BD but in the aforementioned cartridge. CZ does not, as far as I can tell, make such a thing though.

I do see EAA offers the Tanfoglio in said. Stainless steel, 4½" barrel, SA/DA, and 14+1 rounds on tap. What's not to like?

1605752463895.png

I did some Interweb snooping and the majority of the reviews are positive, with a few exceptions.

That said, I have zero experience with these. Yea, nay, or now way José? Thanks!

I had one in 40 S&W, magazines are kind of pricey and poorly made, the trigger was pretty gritty but otherwise it shot real nice at first. It did develop a problem, it would often not complete the process of stripping a round off the magazine. I spent a lot of time d#$@ing with it before I finally figured out the extractor developed a burr that was preventing the case head from slipping into the grove. It was a five minute fix but took me many range trips to figure it out.