JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hello out there. Im a newb here. I, like the alphabet gang, like all the ingredients to the letters. That is alcohal tabaco and firearms. I served in the navy but it has been over a decade now. I like harleys, especialy mine. Found this sight surfing on the net and decided to check it out and join.

An MR or MM. I was an MM till they made me crossrate to OS.

I appologise for not clarifying that. I was a MR, Machinery Repairman, AKA a machinist. Worked in R2. I didnt cut it in the nuke program otherwise I would have been a glowing Machinst Mate. I was stationed on a couple ships. The AD43 and the AS40.

I appologise for not clarifying that. I was a MR, Machinery Repairman, AKA a machinist. Worked in R2. I didnt cut it in the nuke program otherwise I would have been a glowing Machinst Mate. I was stationed on a couple ships. The AD43 and the AS40.

Outstanding I was stationed AD-38, 38A Outside Repair, year after I left they decommed her. Nuke was not for me either, people were weird. :) Welcome.

No the USS Puget Sound out of Norfolk, VA.

How long ago was that. I believe I had a friend go to thet ship back in 95. She was a MR. Name was Machell Cooper. Last name changed. Couldnt have missed her. Dam drop out gorgeous. I knew her from my a scholl and first ship. Mabey you knew her? I was in the sound for a few months in 95 also. My second ship AS40 went into the drydocks.

How long ago was that. I believe I had a friend go to thet ship back in 95. She was a MR. Name was Machell Cooper. Last name changed. Couldnt have missed her. Dam drop out gorgeous. I knew her from my a scholl and first ship. Mabey you knew her? I was in the sound for a few months in 95 also. My second ship AS40 went into the drydocks.