JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
************SORRY**********EDIT IM LOOKING FOR SHORT BARREL RIFLE LEGAL IN OR****** i THOUGHT SBR WAS WHAT THAT MEANT********

If you have a quality, tested, solid SBR you have been thinking of getting rid of I am in the market. I am a pilot traveling to west Africa to work for a mining consortium and want something I can keep in the plane with me in case I have to ditch. I worked in Iraq for 6 months in 2003 and so know what it feels like to be outside the protective walls of the good old USA. I don't normally need this type of weapon, a 40 cal XMD makes me sleep just fine at night. I have done a lions share of research, so I have these requirements.
1) First of all, gun must be tested. I am not interested in any first time builds or new Bushmasters purchased at Wallmart.
2) The caliber needs to be accurate up to 100 yards with a minimally trained person (me) firing it at most likely moving hostile targets armed with everything from PMK's to a machete.
3) Gun must be rigid. The most likely situation of use will be after a forced landing, I need a fully operational weapon instead of 2 pieces of non-operational junk.
3) Gun must need anything more then ammunition. If it has add-ons that require batteries I need them charged and ready.
4) Gun is going to be declared through customs in South Africa. I would require full documentation of life of the firearm.
Well that's it. I hope you guys out there have something special for me, I would sure appreciate it. I am in the PDX area and will be available Wendsday of this week to purchase. Would like to see a few offers so email me at [email protected].
Thanks

Last Edited: