JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Reactions
Hello all! I'm a brand new, freshly minted, member of this forum. Nice to meet you all. I'm relatively new to shooting and reloading but I have tackled it with gusto. Thanks for all the advice you guys have given in the forum.

Welcome to the forum Longtooth.
Lots to read and see here....we have a active reloading sub forum and lots of shooting topics to discuss.

As a side note...
My Grandfather was in the 11th Airborne during WWII.....
Andy

From Florida huh? That's about as far away Oregon as you can get as far as U.S. States go.

What hoops do you have to jump through to buy firearms in Florida?

Welcome.

Welcome from even further away - The Land of the Eastern Angles in Eastern England, stronghold of the late and much-missed Hereward the Wake, and home of fairly large skies and reasonably extensive horizons, bearing in mind the rather small size of the island on which we are forced to live.

Yes, we shoot. Me, a lot, like three times a week. And reload. And do black powdery stuff.This area is heavily into re-enactment, since our granddaughter goes to school in the house once owned by Oliver Cromwell. There is so much history around here that there is a thriving industry making books about making history books, but I guess you won't really want to hear all that stuff.

Just a gentle reminder that 99% of ALL the Founding Fathers came from places within fifty miles of where I live.

Lots to read and see here....we have a active reloading sub forum and lots of shooting topics to discuss.

As a side note...
Andy

You failed to mention the WORLD CLASS comedy, constant dad jokes, and the various and sundry entertaining (at times annoying) souls that afflict these hallowed virtual walls…….