JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
Wanted Ad Type
  1. Want to Buy
City
Veneta
State
Oregon
Looking for something that I can live in if need be. Would like a larger canvas tent with a wood stove for heat and cooking. Im on a very limited budget as im on disability which is not enough to cover rent anywhere. Its a backup plan if my current situation doesn't work out. I'm a veteran also who has had multiple surgeries so something fairly easy to set up with just myself would be great. Also looking for various camping equipment.. I have a old camping stove that still works but could use some cast-iron cookware. Some sort of tables.. some totes to hold the gear. I have some stuff...let me know what you got and prices and I'll see what I can do and if I need it. Basically making sure I can live as comfortable as I can up in the hills. Thanks.

1. I agree to the classified rules and terms of service
I think we have a couple cast iron fry pans that I will gladly give you sir. I know I have some new stainless steel table ware I can give as well.

Makes me sick to read this. Too many folks, and Veterans in particular are being forced down this road.
I appreciate your service, and will look for other items to pass to you.

I think we have a couple cast iron fry pans that I will gladly give you sir. I know I have some new stainless steel table ware I can give as well.

Makes me sick to read this. Too many folks, and Veterans in particular are being forced down this road.
I appreciate your service, and will look for other items to pass to you.