JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
The Dark Nest trilogy is a trilogy of science fiction novels set in the Star Wars galaxy 35–36 years ABY (after the Battle of Yavin). The series serves as a follow up to the events of the New Jedi Order series of novels, and a precursor to the Legacy of the Force and Fate of the Jedi series of novels. The trilogy was written by Troy Denning. The first installment was released in July 2005 and the final installment was released in December of that same year. This series features heroes of the New Jedi Order.

View More On
Back Top