JavaScript is disabled
Our website requires JavaScript to function properly. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings before proceeding.
Status
This ad is no longer active. View more ads here.
Reactions
I have a US Remington 30-06 Model 03-A3 for sale. It's in good shape. A few scratches here and there but in overall good shape.

Lowered price $400 OBO. I am selling this for a friend so please allow time for contacting friend.

Shoot me a PM if you are interested.

Thanks for looking.

Rifle7.jpg
Rifle6.jpg
Rifle5.jpg
Rifle4.jpg
Rifle3.jpg
Rifle2.jpg
Rifle.jpg

It has been drilled for scope. I don't recall if it was blued. It is a nice polished barrel.
Don't know much about rifle. Family member passed away and rifle was handed down.
I'm an AR type guy!

Deavis,

I have seen prices as high as $800-1000. The lowest price I found online was $550...So I put it around the middle. I'm no expert. If you want to talk AR values then I can be pretty accurate. This is an old rifle, in good shape....See what happens.

Deavis,

I have seen prices as high as $800-1000. The lowest price I found online was $550...So I put it around the middle. I'm no expert. If you want to talk AR values then I can be pretty accurate. This is an old rifle, in good shape....See what happens.

Those prices are for "original" or "correct" grade rifles in full military trim. Sporters sell for considerably less.

Springfield Armory 1903 .30-06 Bolt Action Rifle : Bolt Action at GunBroker.com
Remington 1903 Sporter w/ Scope .30-06 : Bolt Action at GunBroker.com

Madcratebuilder,